Tilkynning frá OMX | 12.4.

Össur Hf: Q1 2017 Results - Conference call Friday 28 April

Announcement from Össur hf. no: 30/2017
Conference call on Friday 28 April at 9:00 CET / 7:00 GMT / 3:00 EDT

After market closing on Thursday 27 April, Össur will publish its financial
results for Q1 2017. On Friday 28 April, Össur will host a conference call at
9:00 CET where Jon Sigurdsson, President and CEO, and Sveinn Solvason, CFO, will
present and discuss the results of the quarter. The conference call will be
conducted in English. A webcast can be followed on the Össur
website: www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:

DK: + 45 3544 5580
UK: + 44 (0) 203 364 5374
SE: + 46 (0) 8 505 564 74
US: + 1 855 753 2230
IS: + 354 800 7417

Presentation material will be available on the Company's
website www.ossur.com/investors, on the News System of NASDAQ
OMX: http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/ and on the Thomson Reuters
website http://www.thomsonreutersone.com




This announcement is distributed by Nasdaq Corporate Solutions on behalf of Nasdaq Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
 
Source: Ossur Hf via GlobeNewswire