Tilkynning frá OMX | 9.10.

Össur hf: Q3 2017 Results - Conference call Wednesday 25 October at 9:00 CET

Announcement from Össur hf. no: 72/2017

Conference call on Wednesday 25 October at 9:00 CET / 7:00 GMT / 3:00 EDT

After market closing on Tuesday 24 October, Össur will publish its financial
results for Q3 2017. On Wednesday 25 October, Össur will host a conference call
at 9:00 CET where Jon Sigurdsson, President and CEO, and Sveinn Solvason, CFO,
will present and discuss the results of the quarter. The conference call will be
conducted in English. A webcast can be followed on the Össur
website: www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:

DK: + 45 3544 5580
UK: + 44 (0) 203 364 5374
SE: + 46 (0) 8 505 564 74
US: + 1 855 753 2230
IS: + 354 800 7417

Presentation material will be available on the Company's
website www.ossur.com/investors, on the News System of NASDAQ
OMX: http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/ and on the Thomson Reuters
website http://www.thomsonreutersone.com




This announcement is distributed by Nasdaq Corporate Solutions on behalf of Nasdaq Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
 
Source: Ossur Hf via GlobeNewswire